Kontakt oss

Betonmast Rotstigen

 

Postadresse: Valdresvegen 3, 2815 Gjøvik 
Fakturaadresse: Postboks 9416 Grønland, 0135 Oslo
Besøksadresse: Valdresvegen 3, 2815 Gjøvik
Telefon: +47 61 10 88 60
E-post: rotstigen@betonmast.no
Foretaksnr.: 960 873 319

Kontaktpersoner:

 

Terje Braathen

Daglig leder

Tlf.: +47 950 84 560
terje.braathen@betonmast.no

Trond Engstrøm

Prosjektleder

Tlf.: +47 907 72 620 
trond.engstrom@betonmast.no

Johnny Lund

Prosjektleder

Tlf.: +47 906 34 252
johnny.lund@betonmast.no

Geir Østevik

Prosjektleder

Tlf.: +47 928 29 800
geir.ostevik@betonmast.no

Frantz Hoelstad

Prosjekt- og eiendomsutvikler

Tlf.: +47 906 58 784  
frantz.hoelstad@betonmast.no

Glenn Ingvaldsen Laache

Byggeleder

Tlf.: 930 71 610
glenn.ingvaldsen.laache@betonmast.no

Bjørn Åge Scheide

Boligkonsulent

Tlf: 416 60 066
bjorn.age.scheide@betonmast.no

 

Vegar Prestegard

Anleggsleder

Tlf: 951 15 539
vegar.prestegard@betonmast.no

BETONMAST AS

Schweigaardsgate 34 E, 0191 OSLO
Postboks 9416 Grønland, 0135 OSLO

Sentralbord: +47 22 17 54 80
E-post: kontakt@betonmast.no