Ståle Kværndal

Teknisk sjef

Tlf.: +47 415 13 761
stale.kverndal@betonmast.no

Ivar Slåttsveen

Prosjekteringsleder

Tlf.: +47 995 13 303
ivar.slattsveen@betonmast.no

Andre Skjelstad

Prosjektleder

Tlf.: +47 900 77 744
andre.skjelstad@betonmast.no

Jens Heie

Prosjektleder

Tlf.: +47 481 82 317
jens.heie@betonmast.no

John Bratteng

Prosjektleder

Tlf.: +47 913 00 722

john.bratteng@betonmast.no

Simen Stensrud

Prosjektleder

Tlf.: +47 414 05 648
simen.stensrud@betonmast.no

Knut Håkon Bakken

Anleggsleder

Tlf.: +47 416 32 631
knut.hakon.bakken@betonmast.no

Frode Dotset

Anleggsleder

Tlf.: +47 934 46 006
frode.dotset@betonmast.no

Erik Rossow

Anleggsleder

Tlf.: +47 456 02 563
erik.rossow@betonmast.no

Stian Stubbene

Arbeidsleder

Tlf.: +47 414 73 200
stian.stubbene@betonmast.no

Bjørn Ivar Opheim

Anleggsleder

Tlf.: +47 950 79 711
bjorn.ivar.opheim@betonmast.no

Rune Gudbrandsen

Arbeidsleder

Tlf.: +47 941 45 350
rune.gudbrandsen@betonmast.no

Amal Issa

Arbeidsleder

Tlf.: +47 970 02 208
amal.issa@betonmast.no

BETONMAST AS

Schweigaardsgate 34 E, 0191 OSLO
Postboks 9416 Grønland, 0135 OSLO

Sentralbord: +47 22 17 54 80
E-post: kontakt@betonmast.no