Kontakt oss

 

Betonmast AS

Besøksadresse: Schweigaardsgate 34E, 0191 Oslo
Postadresse: Postboks 9416 Grønland, 0135 Oslo
Fakturaadresse: Postboks 9416 Grønland, 0135 Oslo
Evt.: faktura@betonmast.no
Telefon: +47 22 17 54 80
Telefaks: +47 22 17 16 61
E-post: kontakt@betonmast.no
Foretaksnr.: 989 467 263

Kontaktpersoner:

Jørgen Evensen

Konsernsjef

Tlf.: +47 906 09 310
jorgen.evensen@betonmast.no

Peter Sandrup

Visekonsernsjef
Marked

Tlf.: +47 915 88 645
peter.sandrup@betonmast.no

Svend-Harald Maalen

Konserndirektør

Tlf.: +47 995 92 508
svend-harald.maalen@betonmast.no

Eddie Bastiansen

Konserndirektør
Økonomi og finans

Tlf.: +47 916 87 266
eddie.bastiansen@betonmast.no

Ulf Blomqvist

Konserndirektør
Organisasjon- og forretningsutvikling

Tlf.: +47 909 36 445
ulf.blomqvist@betonmast.no

Erland Ensrud

Konserndirektør
HR

Tlf.: +47 901 72 974
erland.ensrud@betonmast.no

Elisabeth E. Jakobsen

PA / Administrasjonsleder

Tlf.: +47 920 84 570
elisabeth.jakobsen@betonmast.no

BETONMAST AS

Schweigaardsgate 34 E, 0191 OSLO
Postboks 9416 Grønland, 0135 OSLO

Sentralbord: +47 22 17 54 80
E-post: kontakt@betonmast.no